Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past. Agree or disagree?

Education is the nutritional calorie for our soul. Its play a pivotal role in our life style, carrier, and welfare of human beings. Parents have a big role in our education process either in the past or in these days. Although some people believe guardian are more involved in their children’s education in the past than now a days. I personally believe in these days our parents are more involve for many reasons.

To begin with, parents education, level of understanding, and knowledge in different fieldsare more than in the past. Before our grand fathers didn’t complete their higher education. Actually there was even no shools to be attended in their era. Eventually their prospective is limited to some simple life problems which in turn, can’t keep attention to their children education, since; have nothing to help with. My grand father is a good example of this, in his days no school is not advent yet. Although he teach himself by himself, until he can solve simple mathematic process and read Holly Quran”muslim’s book”.When one his daughter which is so smart try to do her homework he can’t help, not because he don’t want to do but because he can’t do it.This is all belong to his narrow education knowledge.

In addition, life difficulties are more shift from worse to worst. One of these difficulties job apportunities are reduced dramatically and competition depend on who is had more higher educational degree. As our parents have a wide experience in their lives. They understand that It’s important to get our higher degree to enjoy our life with less burden. Our guardian take a big role in motivate us to increase our productivity and education level. For instance my mother was keep tell me everyday story about how dark future I will have if not study hard and she was try to help me in my homework everday to get high grades in my school and in turn, a good educational level and adecent job.

In conclusion, although some people belive parents ion the past are involve in their children education than todays. I personal feel its vers versa as our parent’s procpective become wider and they seek a good job to overcome life difficulties.