Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

teachers have an enormous leverage on our society. They influence in a direct and in an intangible ways.I tis utterly important to appreciate their efforts of building our perception and inhance and widden our knolowedge because of their indelible impact on the world. Although some people hold the view point that instructors should share their political ideas with their students. However, others hold a different intellect and may disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that, any discussion that not relate to quotidian schedualed education in the school, should kepts away from school program. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the thought that the teachers may carry to their student , will affect their decicion. Teachers have their own notion about certain subject aspecialy in today political events. Their ideas may influence positively or negatively on others. For instance, the recent decision by president,Trump, about shutdown the fedral govenment was the talk of the street for almost one month. Indeed, as similerly as other institutuins, the school was one of them who discus about this subject and how people's salary affects by this decision. In one school, the duscusion go further to include the students too. Hence, this affect the students opinion negatively about Mr. Trump. Apparently, it must be taken into consideration this decision have pros and cons and we should not affect others especially young people to consider one direction only.

In addition, scools as an comittee should kept for only learning purposes and not for expresion our private thoughts. Schools as an influential department of educational improvement institution, have an impress on our children ideas. Teenagers are folow their resoected and lovely teachers literaly. Moreover, this have an impact on the time that used for such a discusion intead of using it for more beneficial things, like taking quiz to prepare for mid term exams, doing some useful acivities, and built their aquaintance. In view of the fact that those age are eager to education and the teachers should keen to provide them with aquired materials instead of keeping them busy with unneccessory political matter.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that teachers should hold thie own notion for thier selves and duscuss it in social events rather than school to keep our youth thinking concentrate on thier learning to achieve their higher educational goal.Accordingly, Ibelieve that the educational institution should keeps remind the teachers about their goals for teaching the kids nothing else.