Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Social activity like sports and arts have tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. They influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate them because of their indelible impact on the society.

Although some people hold the viewpoint that governments should support one rather other especially arts because it has in intimate contact to our emotions. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that it is literally important to provide a finiacial support for sport.In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, sport especially Olympic ones could return money to the state and use it in more beneficial and essential matter. For instance, in my back home, the goverment spends every year myriad of money on football games,by contract with the most famous coatch, good players to teach the citizen players how to use tactic to win the games and soon. Later, when the local team play against each other, the winnner team gets a finanacial gifts, furthermore, each player have a free trip to visit one of the most famous country in football. eventually, all these encouraging gifts are inorder to ameliorate the teams leve in playing to win the Olympic one. Apparently, this will bring return money to their own country as they will enhance the reputation as asuuporative country for sports and can use these money in building the economy, enhance health, and other society fields.

In addition, this will reinforce people to devote their time by taking care of their health and practice sports on daily bases. Hence the governments will spend more money in this field, people can practice sports more easily because of plethora of sports centers. Especially, if they made special discount for older people. As all knows that when a person get older, his health needs more attention. This couldbe easily provided if they practice sports and could be further easier if done with plenty of recreation centers that build by the governemnet all over the states. In view of the fact that the governemnets will reduce the health problems for those people and all will live happily.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentionrd before, taking all the factors into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that finicial support to the ethletics and sports are more important than arts because it will gets bebnfit to the country finicially and enhance the people health.