Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

freedom has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influences in a direct and intangible way. It has an indelible impact on person's ideology, preference, and life patterns. although some people hold the viewpoint that liberty was more available for youth in the past than these days. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that orders today are more flexible than before. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, todays young people have more freedom to express their opinion. Social media and internet play a pivotal roles to give space for them to comments, like, or dislike any social activities that take place in our society. furthermore, they can make groups to lead some notion as opponents or proponents for certain cases. for instance, many of the adolescents are against the last President Trump's decision to build the wall that separate the USA from South america to stop the immigrants. Many young people works against this decision and make a page on the social media to collect sounds. They were a strong weapon against this thought and it did works. In view of the fact that in the past young people had never the chance to lead such a group and express their ideas against the president o of their country.

In addition, they have the right to choose their own path in their life. They can leave their parents house and makes their own decision about their study, friends, and careeroo. My own daughter is a good example of this, when she turn 19 years old, she makes her own decision without keeps in mind my and her father wishes to go to medical school, she choose to attend dancing school. Later, she succeed in her career and go to Hollywood to follow her dreams. This further ephasizes the point that when I was in her age I followed my parents wishes and never had the chance to take this step.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all factors into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that young people are enjoy unrestraint rules today than in the previous years because they have more freedom to express their opinion and t follow their dreams in their future life.