The most important education occurs not during adult hood but during childhood\ Agree or not agree

“Education during childhood as carving on stone.” someone said. Learning play an important role in our lives enhancement because well-educated person can improve his life standard, welfare, and quality. Some people think that every person has the ability to seek education no matter what his age. This is an absolute true. But how much we can keep these information? This obviously depend on many factors and one of these crusial factors is the age. In this essay, I will put forward a substantiated personal view that argues that learning in early age more important than in late age for several reasons.

To begin with, the ability to retain information is more in childhood and faster than elderly age. This is a fact and all researches and study prove it. We can easily tell that young people and more specific the children have the ability to learn faster than adult people. According to certain study they also prove that 4 years age can know how to solve some simple mathematic problems and in a faster manner which is impressive to their small brain. On the other hands, the old people take more time to complete the same task. Furthermore, when the same tasks repeated again after one week the result was the same for the older people but was fasinnating for children which finish these question faster than the first time. We can conclude from this experiment that the children can learn faster and retain these information than adult people.

In addition, children can recall information easily, the old and the new one. While the old people can mostly recall the old information better than new ones. This improved by many medical scientists. For instance, my father try to learn how to use computer when it is first invented. He ask private teacher that come to home once a week to teach him. After 6 months later my father learn successfully how to use it but later, after year back he cannot even remember how to shut down the computer. He ask my brother, 9 years old, at that time to help him. Because my brother was attending these classes with my father he can easily shut it down.

AIn conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement that young age educated more important than adult because they have the ability to learn easily and can recall all information they need faster than adult people.