Agree or disagree/tradition should be followed without taking care of individual prefernce

Tradition has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate it because it encompass our core and effects in indelible way to the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that tradition is not momentous to our life and personality. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that tradition plays a pivotal role in person’s ideology, preference, and welfare. In the following essay I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, tradition represent our history and culture, person without roots cannot have self-satisfaction. Furthermore, will not have been respected by others as he will neglect his tradition. My personal experience is a good example of this. I live in the USA since four years, since I came here; I shall never know any people from my back home. I felt in a deep sadness since each time our tradition celebration came a round. Eventually, I felt myself like I am nobody. Later, with the help of some my American’s neighbor who was sharing my feelings and understand it and at the same time respect it, helps me to find and join some of group that have same my culture traditions. Apparently, it must be taken into account that persons who are not follow their tradition certainly, will felt lost and have no history.

In addition, following our tradition could certainly help building family connection and continue our cultural reunion especially if we live in a country that have completely different culture’s habits. For instance, as I and my family live in the USA, we get separated from any other connections. We lost the leisure of joining some events that mostly take place in our back-home, like, Aids Al-Fiter,Aid Al-Aidha,Nourouz, and soon. Moreover, it is hard to our youth to build their own families and find the proper spouse in a differnet countries. Surely, any family follow the tradition as a priority for them, will found it easy to connect with others and fulfill their individual’s needs.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that tradition has a vast effects on our life and society and we should blindly follow it because of its importance on our ideology and welfare as well as it help in building and ameliorate our family reunion.