Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples t

With the development of technology, high-tech products such as cell phones, online games and networks are emerging with times. So there is an assertion that due to these developing high technologies, education for students is harded and harder. However, I disagree with this opinion with several reasons which will be elaborated on as follows.

First and foremost, the immediacy high technology can afford us is the reason why education is easier. When we would like to search for colossal informations which are relevant with college essays, in the past, students went to library, searched for useful materials and books and then borrowed them and carry them out. It is common that these processes might cost a long while for students to finally find out what they indeed need to borrow. On the contrary, students, nowadays, can reach their goals above only by sitting in front of their computers, typing the main worlds to the blank and searching on the Internet. Consequently, all of the related imformations or essays are able to come out. Thus, the development of technology really fasten some processes for students to study which engender education simplier.

Furthermore, those deveplopment of phones, networks etc. are likely to develop new effective approaches for students to study. Take the online course, a kind of course reling on Internet, as an example. Nowadays, teachers can teach their students online, answer the question immediately and give them homework by Internet. In this way, in winter, encountering the harsh weather, students and teachers don't have got to spend a great deal of time on commute, but can just sit in front of the computers. Also, apart from the online courses, more games based on varied disciplines are prevailing, such as a game called 2048, which can improve students' mathematic abilities during entertainment. Therefore, the emergence of those technologies bring new ways for students to study more effective and efficient.

Admittedly, though some students are addicted to computer games, which cause damages to their study, if those technology can be utilized in a suitable way, they are unlikely to cause damage to students.

All in all, technological improvement such as cell phones, Internet and computer games sometimes bring disadvantages to education, but suitable approaches can make education more immediate, convenient and various in the future.