Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life difficulties increased dramatically in recent decades. Research clear that the plethora of increase in population in contrast to the reduction in resources effect negatively on people standard, welfare, and happiness in their life. Many people try to take many jobs in two or even three shifts to put all their families request come true as possible.But,once wise man said," two ball can not hold by one hand." doing many tasks effect on how effectivly and efficiently the tasks will be done. Personally, I strongly believe these tasks will not be on all its faces in convenient way for different reasons.

To begin with, the time consumed in doing many things will surely lead to effect the productivity quality of the end result. Person who manage many jobs will have no time to finish them all as properly as he wants it to be. ending him with doing some perfectly but many others un complete. For instance, many women complain of timeis not enogh to finish all their tasks. the women who works two shift and needs to do chores at the end of the day will be definitely loss control of one of these tasks.

Moreover, concentration on doing many jobs will be hard to handled by human beings, Medical scientists and researchers prove that each part of our brain are responsible for seperrated tasks for reading,writing, vission, hearing etc. they found that it is hard for human brain to hold a good and convenient concentration to do many jobs at the same time. For instance, they make a n experiments on 18 years old people by giving some of them few tasks and the other group give them two extra then the first group. The end result comes that the first group finish their work effectively than the other group wich end by unfinished three tasks. These fact prove the effectivness and quality income of the job will decrease dramaticlly by many tasks

in conclusion, Although some people argues that the person can hold different jobs and could be done very coherently ,according to my sunstained personal view, I believe this jobs will be never done in perfect ways as we expected to it