Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education has an influential and a fabulous leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate its indelible impact on our society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that teaching children in our recent era are a hard mission to achieve because of the modern technology which occupy most of their time. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that the educational process are more easily to done trhan in the past. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

Firsta nd foremost, young people study as agroup by using modern technology, They solving mathmatical problems by calling each others . Furthermore, the teachers also have their own social network in which th estudents could ask his teacher to clear any point may miss during the class. For instance, when my daughter have a test in math for inetegers and it was hard to solve some problems. she call her friends to explain what the teacher said in the class and they discuss together. They was able to solve all the problems easily but get struggle in one point. Theymake a video call to their teacher who was attending a soccer games for her son to explain the whole method to solve such a problems. Furthermore, she reminds them of one games that they can play and solve these questions in an enjoying way to keeps all the mathmatical role easy to remeber.

In addition, most of the homework done in the school and the students have more spare time to spend with their families and peer. This have been proved by many surveys in increasing the percentage of excellent achievement for students who spend more time in playing at home than those who study. For example, Poland was consider the number one country in the high grades amoung its teenagers. After many study they made to search for mthe reasons how they could boosts their future young people grades. The experts found to ;et the children play in their home whatever they want and keeps the study in school. According to the experts, the reasons for this huge and excellent achievement, is the reliefing for the students stress in their home an denjoying each and evey moment of their time with their belongs.

To sum up, judging what I have mentioned before, taking all the factors inot account, I would reinforce the idea that the educational process are efortless tasks in the present time than before because they can learn by using these methods and contact their ally and professors at the same time and can enjoy their home time so they could back to school fresh and ready ot learn with love.