Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate its indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that travelling in our motherland will be more bebficial then visit new countries. However, others may disagree and hod a different intellect. In my perception and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that visiting a nother forign society will hold a myriad of benefit than keeps travel with our own coutry. Inthe following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, this will helps us to develop communication skills to excel in our future career.For instance, during my sophomore year. I decided to take it in foreigon country. I went to Mexico because it is cheape .During my college study, I meet plethora of people who became my best friends. Furthermore, I learn a lot about their culture and history. Later, when I return to the USA, I keep in touch with my mexican friends. In the next years and after finishing my study and get a jobs in Mexicco. My frinds helped me alot because of their connection. I got promotion within few days and the company cover my commodation.On the other hand, I cannot get this high salary job in my own coutry nor wide relation because all people use to know many who desire to helps too. This will reduce my chance to get good job. Apparently, it must be taken into account that connections platy a pivotal role in forign country more eeficiently than our homeland.

In addition, visiting new country can helps learn new language. Bilingual persons can have better opportunity to get career and fulfill his financial dreams quickly. During my visit to Peru, I was have to learn Spanish, since many people cannot speak English. When I moved to USA. I face no diffculty to get jobs with higher salary, hence most of the works asks for person that could speak Spanish.in view of the fact that my only spoken English will not be a good helps to provide me a plenty of jobs.

To sum up, after contemplating all the factors that I mentioned before, Taking all reasons into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that journey to a forigon country will be more influential because wil helps us to makes new friends that be nefit in our future career and gain new language.