Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Jobs is one of the most controversial issue these days. They are several significant factors which should be considered when it comes to doing variety type of tasks during the workday it will provide an inordinate number of opportunity for workers to take advantages, I would explore some of this advantageous which are more conspicuous for me in following paragraphs.

The first prominent point to be mentioned is that when the workforce has many different types of tasks to do during the workday it will provide them with the opportunity they can gain more experience and learn different skills. For example, when I was 25 I used to work for company that the manager always constantly changed her mind about what she wanted employees to do, at the first I was frustrated form her behavior but after a while I figured out I gained a lot of experience and it helped me to broaden my knowledge in variety of subject.

The second significant points that should be taken into consideration is, doing one single task results in an unpleasant routine of work which resulting unhealthy behaviors and illnesses, nevertheless, several tasks require workers to move and be active, creating an engaging environment. When my dad used to work in a pharmaceutical company, due to the number of repetitive movements he had to do and sedentary work-style, he constantly complained about feeling pain on his shoulder, therefore he had to spend a huge amount of money to participate in physiographic classes in order to alleviate his pain which was not effective.

The last but not least, majority of people willing to do the same task because they don’t have adequate confidence to start new tasks, in my opinion in fast-changing world workers need to be flexible, it is great opportunity to evaluate ourselves to initiate new tasks and it will raise job satisfaction. And also it will impact on our privet life either.

To make a long story short, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming. Doing a different type of tasks in workday have a positive effect on the privet life and even society.