Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education effects society in different way. The most prominent effect is to build highly intelligent generations. The start point should be from early age because their minds can get information so quickly and almost rarely forgot it "education at young as carving in stone." someone said. Accordingly, I strongly agree that learning in early age is of significant importance that the government should give attention and funds this process as it's priority for several reasons.

To begin with, the young age children have huge enthusiasm to learn. We as society hand by hand with the government can use this valuable characteristic in building a wide and strong smart generation. All know according to the researches on education field found that the IQ of the kids that attend schools in early age are higher than those attending in late age. Moreover, those are the higher percentage of students who continue their higher education and attending universities. In contrast, the latter are mostly stop education till high school as they lose their enthusiasm to continue their learning because they found themselves away behind their peers who get early education. For example, my little one, who her age was 3 years old, when our neighbor” teachers in neighborhood school” notice her eagerness attending school and learn. She took it upon herself to contact high minister of education to get inter the school in early age. Now she in her first university year at age of 15. Moreover, she published kook of her diary mentioned the importance of education support for young age.

In addition, government can harvest their intelligence and get benefit in the future. Eventually, the reputation of this nation besides the inventions in many field like medical, educational, and technological all will be due to those generation. As example, lastly we notice many countries government fund special program for young age from 4- 10 years old. These program include competition between them in many educational fields especially math and science. The first five winners can get admission to special schools funded by the government with especial equipment and learning devices that used to increase those generation learning. In turn, their countries will be get benefit from them by well reputation; furthermore, they can make researches and invent new invention that increase the economy of their countries.

In sum, although some disagree that government spend money to support early learning ages than universitites. I personally believe it is of fundamental importance to give them attention and money funds because of their eagerness to learning can plant a new intelligent generation which lead their countries to successfulness in all fields of lives.