Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since time immemorial, communication has played a prominent role in each society's success. People are in quest of discussing a variety of subjects in order to provide a better solution to their problem. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is whether a better result of a group project will be o gain through in person meeting or e-mailing. From my perspective, it is a prudent course of action to have an eye-to-eye meeting in order to attain an appropriate solution. In the following paragraphs, I will substantiate my viewpoint.

The first vital point to bear in mind is conveying by nonsense texts are vulnerable to misconception and misunderstanding. On the other hand, when you meet your group who are working with each other, you can discuss about ins and outs of your perspective using body languages, a wide range of gestures, eye contact, different voice tone, and so forth to impart your favorable concept, By enlisting helping hand of all of which one can impart their opinion clearly and with remarkable ease and as a definite result when all members of a group are thoroughly aware of other opinions as well as themselves, they can take proper measures to have a productive result and to head to their mutual goal.

The second noteworthy reason is that when members gather in a meeting to talk about their projects and the procedure which they should pass, they can find out what is going on with each member by observing their faces. Psychologically speaking, one's emotions are recognizable through their faces. It is plausible that some members owing to their introverted personality do not possess the ability to convey what they are really thinking of and just let it go; however, their face and gestures reflect their thinking caps. Being conscious about other's reactions when one is pinpointing their viewpoint can inform them to clarify and more elaborate their notion. There is no disguising the fact that when everybody is cultivated their brains by other's opinions, they can have a more reliable course of action, which ends up taking a more decisive decision which is covering the group's aim.

To wrap it up, based on the aforementioned grounds, one can draw a conclusion that contacting face-to-face is more beneficial for managing a group project. First, it will prevent misunderstanding and conflict between members. Second, members can observe other's emotions through watching their faces and know what is going on in their mind. It is highly recommended for groups to handle a project through group meetings instead of sending e-mails.