Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

In these days there has been much controversy about proficient tactics of studying and learning educational materials and carryout the projects in a productive way and caused quite a stir in numerous circles and camps. Different people may give various types of response to this question based upon their cultural, familiar and their background. although majority of people contemplate that working on project individually triggers tangible outcomes in order to devoid of difficulties of working with miscellaneous students, other posits that working together brings about variant advantage that outweigh these drawbacks .however when it comes to me I conspicuously declare that students benefit from group work not only in their educational prosperity but also their future life on account of the following reasons

To begin with, it is a common phenomenon that social skills are more than fundamental factors to bring the people significant achievement in the society. I would like to mention more progress in working in group in order to augmenting their social skills such as taking responsibility and their communication skills which have a profound impression on their family life and in their workplace. This means, by knowing the notion that goofing off your share task would have a adverse impact on the performance of whole group, you gradually learn to take on responsibility and appropriate deal with other member of the team. In addition you learn how to interact with other people when you are under pressure.

Second, studying by ourselves in long hours is inherently boredom under most circumstances. There are diverse fields of studies and assignments that we are not really interested in such as solving a statistical math problems, … and you might get distracted and lose your concentration after long time and get tired. Another way to put it is, if you work in group, other members likely motivate you persistently and justifying you not to abandon your effort and keep on studying hard. Working in a group is a best way to keep yourself stimulus and passionate.

Last but not least, a precise assessment in this realm demonstrates students are confronted with variety of difficulties in their project such as memorizing some hypothesis or running a device in the laboratory or synthesis precarious chemical substances. If you cooperate in team, gifted students in your team assist you to address the problem as soon as possible. Moreover, it would boost your understanding and knowledge and intensify your performance since many innovative opinions are coming up in your mind by sharing different alternatives. A brief investigation reveals that overcoming drawback and troubles by a individuals would waste a lot of your time and energy.

To put it in a nutshell, I restate that a growing body of evidence reinforces that profits of working in a team outweigh its weaknesses. Back to beginning controversial question I restate that working in a group not only promote your research projects speed as well but also developing your social capacities and broadening your mind and knowledge.