Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of teenager's help to communities engenders copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that young people spend enough time to helping their comminities. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that they do not give sufficient time to helping their communities. As far as I am concerned, young people do not use their time to help their societies because not only are they bussy, but also the thechnology developes.

The first aspect to point out is that young people are very bussy. In this modern life every things around us changing and one of this is communities. To demonstrate, young people are attending universities and they try to increase their knowledges to make a better future for themself. They study very hard for their exam and participate in every class and work shop to enhance their knowledges to in our competing society, can find a job and make their own future. Therefore, this lead to a situation that they don not spent their time to help their society progress.

A further more subtle point is that the technology advances. Nowadays, the advancement of technology are happening in a very fast pace and many new thing discover. To illustrate, company of game produce many computer game and each day they enhance their quality and this make them very attractive to teenagers. For instance, a computer game stimulate a very believable scene for players. A person who plays this games get really addictive to this game and spend all his time to play this game. Also, many program exist in the market that are appealing to young people because they can talk to their friend every time that want.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, due to the bussiness and development in the technology young people do not give enough time to helping their communities. Consequently, it is highly recommended that think a way for young people make them to spend time to their communities.