Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond doubt that young people have key role in their society due to they are the corner stone of the society. Thus, young people can build their society, none of the member in each society can not overlook the critical role of them. According to their upbringign and pedagogical system, they have been grew based on their community concern. Hence, after regarding different factor into consideration, I totally suport this idea that young people are more aware about the problem of the society and help them, so, I firmly disagree with this statements which they do not have enough time for helping to their communtities. In the following, I will elaborate more details to explain my point of view.

The first and the most exquisite point need to be mentioned is that young people according to their communities problems have schedule to help by utilizing their ability. Nowadays, if the society face with some arduous condition, the youngsters will try to solve them by performing the campain or consensus against that event. By way of example, the global warming is the one of the inevitable problems which human are face with it, so, the youngesters in this context have tremendous role just by their campain against "No to the own car, Yes to the transportation system"; when the youngsters try to be pioneer in this context, a plethora of people being compainy with them. Consequently, the problems will be redused with best vision of youngsters.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that young people are more eager to study on the courses which comminucate with people. According to the survey has been conducted by Tehran universiry demonstrated that most of the young people alter their interest to the helping of their communities. In the past, roughly people are of the opinion that government has to be the hub of the society for solving the problem and young people do not be eager to participate, but todays, according to the results of major survey which have been analzed by experts, demonstrated that ypung people are more aware about their socity and they know that if they do not attention to their socirty, the government will not successfull alone. Therefore, the number of courses which related to the community have been increased due to the number of young people which participate in them have been increased.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all of the aforementioned reasons, I assert that young people are more aware about their society.