Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that advertisment is the one of the important factors for attracting the customers, so, the comanies need to be organized in this context for supporting themselves in the business. As matter of the fact, nowadays companies are aware about the knowledge of customers; hence, they try dramatically to demonstrate their quality in the rightway. After regarding different factors into consideration, I totally support this notion that advertisments should show the truth, thus, I am not agree with this idea that most advertisments make exageration for showing their products. In the following, I will elaborate more details to explain my point of view.

The first exquisite points need to be mentioned is that people are more aware of the quality of each products. A plethora of people are of the opinion that the best advertisment will attract the more customer, therefore, it is noticeable to be considered that according to the knowledge of the customers the policy of the companies for semonstrating their ability have changed. By way of examples, in the past, due to people were not very knowlegable about the products, their quality and value, so, the companies for being winner in this competition, they always exagerated about thie products and convienced people with gifte if they bought their products. This policy have altered because today people never put themselves and thier health in the detrimental situation just because of gift or etc. The awarness of people limite the companies to the condition that if they want to be successfull in the competition, they should try hard and improve their quality in rightway. Thus, in the advertisments, they will demonstrate the trust.

There is another factor that deserves some words is that the government policies are in the conditions that supports customers. If the companies need to achieve reputation, they need to acquire the confirmation and certification from gavrnment organ. According to the survey has been conducted by experts demonstrated that todays people are of the conviction that if the government let the companies to ad their products, so, they are reliable because have standard in this context. Consequently, the reliance of people to the government is very considerable and enhance the companies to obtain the best standard for conviencing their customers.

To put it all in nutshell, by considering all aforemention reasons, I believe that todays companies not only try very hard to acquire the certifications but also need to be up date an account of customers knowlegde and persuade them just by their quality. As a whole, companies for being succed need right ad.