Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Thorough the history people always need to buy new things for their life. One of the methods to introduce new products is advertising. By the way, some people think that in most cases advertisements try to show that that product is very affordable and profitable although it is not in reality, hence others argue this idea. Although both ideas are respectful, from my own perspective, I highly support the first idea and in the next paragraphs will delve into the most important reasons.

One of the most significant reasons is that Companies usually use celebrities to introduce their new products. When people see that their favorite actress is using that product, they will go and buy it without thinking. An experiment which has been done 3 years ago showed that the products which used famous actors and actresses had an approximately double size in selling in comparison with others.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that during a short advertisement the founder only implies positive aspects of his product. The time for advertisement on the Tv and radio is limit and in some cases, there is only a picture on the billboard in the city. So the producer tries to summarize everything and only speaks about the good features of his products. By the way, there are always advantages and disadvantages in products, but they ignore it and people will realize it when they already have bought that.

Although the aforementioned reasons are those which may be one realize at first glance, still there is one reason. During an advertisement, the producers try to make people believe this fact that they really need this. For example, they can show some unnecessary needs and then reveal that with our product you can get to your needs.

To make a long story short, if ones merit all aspects of what has been challenging in above paragraphs, soon he will understand this key point that in most cases he should not only trust on advertisement which he sees on the TV or other platforms and it is inevitable to search more by ourself and also ask friends and family experience about those products.