Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it's established beyond the doubt that children are really important for their parents and parents are more aware of the children's education. An old persian author states that " children ae the corner stone of the society"; hence, this is critical for parents to pay attention to their children's education. Therefore, I firmly agree with this idea that todays parents are more involved in their children's education on account of many reasons two of which as follows.

The first exquisite point to mention is that parents are greatly concern about their children's education and try to find the best school or college for them. In contrast, in the past parents not only did not pay attention to their children's education but also they did not any things about their level. Todays, parents are knowledgable and consider all aspects of the education and try to enhance their children to be perfect in their lessons. Furthermore, according to the development of technology, parents know that if their children can be successed in their education, they will lost appropriate position and job in the future due to any things are based on science and knowledge. Hence, parents try to find the best school or callage, also, their children have sheduel for study, play and entertainment. Thus, todays parents are very responsible about their children's education in compare to the past.

Moreover, Parents always try to upbringing their children based on newest knowlege and science according to the modern society. Nowdays, parents try to grow their children in appropriate place, the children next to the school and collage go to the extra classes because parents want their children being very successful in their life. Hence, always children learn more than two foriegn languages next to the modern language. However in the past, some parents did not let their children go to school specially their girls and they wanted their children work and earn money. Consecouently, today parents are more pay attention to their children's education because they know the knowlege is indispenseble in their life.

To put it all in nutshell, according to the above reasons, I agree that today parents are more involved to their children educaion. As whole, it is noticeable to be mentioned that when we have best parents which are aware about their children, we will have special society in the future.