Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that today' world complexity poses several variation in people’ lifestyle from that of past. Helping to community is of paramount importance for thriving our country. This brings up a controversial question: Do teenagers and young adults give enough time for helping their city dwellers? Some people are inclined toward the stance that young subject are spend reasonable time for supporting their community, whereas others oppose. In my perspective, I think that it is a true fact that current posterity give little time for developing their own communities.

To begin with, young people spend most of their time for studying. In fact, nowadays juveniles dedicate half of day going to school and extending their knowledge. They work on project with their friends and study with them for final test. After adults grow older, they register to a college in order to gain a university degree. Not only that, but also these individuals after school time, stay at home or go to the library for the sake of performing class assignment. However, the past posterity was not like this, they do not intend to obtain academic education, instead, they tried to clean streets from garbage and trash. Past generation in their adulthood spend time during a week for identifying issues surrounding people' life including people who had problems related to economic and so forth. Hence, young subjects do not give sufficient time for preserving their community because of studying.

The second and important reason that support my standpoint is that new generation do not care about their communities and rather consume their time in leisure activities. Indeed, adults do not interact with their neighbor’s children. When one of neighbors get chronicle diseases, juveniles do not visit them or do not provide assistance such as financial and sentimental aids, while people in the past not only aware from their neighbors health, but also they attempted to supply their essential requirements such as money for them. Moreover, in the last decades subjects used to give heed to preserve a good environment by cleansing dust and dirt from the streets. All of these activities, however, are forgotten and adult merely heed to their own life by going to cinema or attending in the live concert in their spare times.

In conclusion, according to above-mentioned factors, I contend that young people do not dedicate enough time to helping community improve because these individuals' times is allocated to education as well as leisure time and because they do not care issues surrounding their community.