Do you agree or disagree?A good leader should admit his bad decisions and accept them.

Leaders are great, when they really make a positive contribution to their society. It is thought by some people that leaders who accept their wrong doings are more successful than those who tend to hide that. This essay will discuss why leaders, in fact, become more successful if they admit their bad decision-making.

First of all, it is important for leaders to be responsible for what they decide to do or the approach that they would follow to solve a problem. Leaders who really have a sense of responsibility to admit their bad decisions, would be able to find a way to do good things. For instance, according to recent research, 89 percent of the people who worked as leaders once in their lives regretted that they did not take their roles as leader seriously. Even though, their responsibility was higher than anybody else, they did not see it in that way. that led them to fail as leaders. Overall, leaders who are responsible for their decisions, would be able to solve problems.

Secondly, admitting a wrong doing is one of the best behaviors that only a good leader would have. Future generations, would always see their leaders as their role models, whom really think outside of the box and embrace the transparency of doing things. For example, the current president of the United State, whom did not accept his wrong doings, would really leave

a negative impact on generations to come. Providing a good example of accepting bad decision making, could increase the respect and the values of the leaders.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how a good leader is when he has a good sense of responsibility to admit his own wrong doings and how the action of thinking outside the box, would make them best leaders. In my opinion, a great leader should accept his bad decision making.