Do you agree or disagree It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than ask other for advice

No one can denny the fact that people frequently face various problems in thier lives ranging from professional problems to personal issues. On that ground, sometimes people might get difficulty to get a clear solution for the problems they face in their lives. In this regard, many people contend that human minds are very intelligent, and so, they can find every soltions by utilising their mind at right place. On the other side, there are people who believe that it is better to ask others when one cannot find answer for ownself. Certainly, from my vantage point, the latter view contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and example justifying my stance.

The first exqusite point to be mentioned is that although dependacy is not a good for anyone in the life, taking advice for own sake might prove beneficial often time. To be more specific, there are times when other people can have more experience than us as they have lived through different colors of lives wherein those phases tought them to think from different prospective which we might not able to spectulate at certain scenario. Consequently, at such times, they can guide us better in order to avoid further problems in the life. My own life’s example can make better sense to what has been elaborated above. Last year, I have invested a lot of money in cryptocurrency. it is not that I have started investing money in recent years, however, when the governement in my country banned cryptocurrency last month, I became very nervous. Even, I could not think about any solution whereby I could get my money back. Nonetheless, when I discussed my issue with my cousin who lived in the other country, suggested me to tranfer all my money to other currency in order to save my money in the form of cryptocurrency. Ultimately, had I not took advice from my cousin, I would have lost all of my money which could be very distasterous in my life.

Another noteworthy reason is that irrefutably, when people are in difficult situation, their ability to utilise their knowledge as well as their experience can be diminished. This is because some issues are very sensitive to them which cause a lot of emotional breakdown in their lives. On the contrary, other people whom we are not directly connected can give a better suggestion. To exemplify, when I found that my grandmother had undergone a heart attack and doctor suggested me to operate her with Angioplasty on emergency base. Surprisingly, depsite studied as a medical students, I started feeling like helpess at that time. Fortunately, my cousin who was also a medical student was there in the hospital with me and supported me mentally. He patiently handled all the scenario and asked me to give further permission to cardiologist in order to save my grandmother. Amittedly, according to their incidence, it is judicious to say I could neither handled the situation nor saved my gradmother if my cousin did not help me at right time.

All in all, from contemplating all remarks, even though some people may not agree with my view point, I strongly believe that people must need to take advice from others when they feel necessity to do so. This is because many times other human beings can be a good consultant for us due to having more experienced, and they can manage the situation properly rather than us.