do you agree or disagree?

It is better to work as a team or as an individual.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that success is a thing everybody thrives for. In this regard, hard work for a successful life is of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debate among scholars whether working as a team or as an individual leads to success. As for the writer's opinion, I subscribe to the idea of working together in a group is better to succeed. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my idea is that working as a team really motivates me to do hard work for accomplishment. Partners encourage themselves when they fail on their path to success. It is crystal clear that team members help each other when someone is having difficulty understanding. They work efficiently and effectively by operating together. Vividly, the mentioned point can only be reached by teamwork. By way of illustration, I and my friend Attia are currently preparing for the TOEFL exam. It is a tough test and requires a lot of determination. Whenever we feel lost, we talk and motivate each other to prepare for the task to pass the test. Getting a passing score on this test is very important for us since it will help to obtain a Pharmacist License. Now we are almost ready to take the test by learning together with the help of each other. This would not have possible if I were studying alone. Attia truly persuaded me to achieve my goal.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that different people have different perspectives in their minds. When people are working in an alliance, they get to know various ideas and can choose the best approach. It is worth mentioning that in a team, diverse people contribute so their thinking also varied which really assists in reaching success. As a case in mind, 5 years ago I started a business with my two seniors of high school. Their experience and diversity literally aided me to take vital decisions about enhancing my business. It's been a year since we are recognized as the top businessmen of New Jersey. If I started that business as an individual, it would not be possible to succeed.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that although a person's secrets sometimes result in their rise but working together in partnership really make success possible. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating: first, teamwork helps in motivation, secondly, different ideas of team members lead to a great outcome. As for writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to work as a union. By doing so, success will be in their hands.