Why city should build an indoor park

By and larger, it is beyond that during this contemporary period people travel a lot for pleasure and business purposes. In this regard, building massive and appealing architectures is of paramount importance. There has been no shortage of debates among scholars whether the government should invest to build a historical museum or a shopping mall. As for the writer's opinion, I subscribe to the idea of constructing an indoor amusement park in my city to captivate people from all around the world. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my opinion is the fact that building especially an indoor park is a big investment which will attract the profound businessmen of the world. It is notable that today, great investors are in society and looking for big and interesting projects to invest their money in. An indoor park demands more expenses as compared to a regular outdoor amusement park due to the kind of closed structure and providing all the facilities indoor at a specific height building. It is worth mentioning that this kind of massive plan enchant not only the businessmen but also the tourists all over the world because tourists want something different now. Vividly the mentioned point can only be achieved by constructing an indoor park. By way of illustration, 5 years ago, an indoor park namely the American dream mall was built in New Jersey. Its building is huge and composed of 4 different sections including a water park, skiing, ice skating, and rides. It was all over in the news that famous businessmen have invested in it. Well, when I visited this park, I was stunned by how they developed the structure beautifully. They even had a huge roller coaster ride. No doubt why it attracted so many tourists because of its unique structure. That's why I highly recommend cities to build such indoor parks.

The second rationale behind my suggestion is rooted in the fact that people plan their vacations according to the weather so an indoor park will be their top priority in winters. During winters, there are not many adventurous activities for kids and even adults to do except bowling and skiing, etc. Thus, building an indoor park containing a variety of amusements really alleviates the boredom during cold weather. Also, people visit outdoor amusement parks only in summer because in winter it is so cold that no one prefers to go there. It is crystal clear that indoor parks will be in business throughout the year as the weather will not stop tourists to go there. As a case in mind, I also go to the American dream mall every winter with my kids to have memorable winter fun. As it is enclosed and protects us from getting worried about cold and snow.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that although the museum is an educational facility for not only tourists but also the students, tourists prefer adventurous places, for instance, parks. For the sake of brevity, a couple of reasons are worth reiterating: first, it is a big project for businessmen, secondly, despite of any weather tourists are still able to enjoy. As for the writer's advice, I vehemently urge people to think to build more indoor amusemant parks in their cities so that they can enjoy upto the maximum.