Do you agree or disagree? Life is today easier and more comfortable than when your grandparents were a child.

The world we live in has changed drastically during the last half-century. The way of living is entirely a diverse thing than it was last decades. There have been fierce debates among people whether today’s life is more comfortable and easier than past or not. some people are inclined toward the opinion that in our modernized life, with its fast pace, people enjoy welfare and well-being and so forth. Nonetheless, others contend that new generations are involved with hectic life. I, for one, subscribe to the former group on account of conspicuous reasons. technology advancement, healthfulness and various entertainments are three of which with greater importance.

The first exquisite reason that makes me hold the belief is that technology has played a prevailing role as far as welfare and comfort of societies concerns. In today’s life, technology has been improved significantly in various fields such as invention of computers, factory machines, medical apparatus, to name but a few. it is crystal clear that this improvement has enhanced different the level of various social strata’s life. To illustrate, people were trouble keeping in touch with people who lived far away, sending a letter might be received or not. These days, thanks to advent technology people communicate with their relatives through email, Skype, so on via internet and computers.

Another reason deserving some words here is that taking consideration to health life. improvement of healthy and surgery equipment has excelled the curing process in the past decades. Unfortunately, all injuries or wounds were not curable in grandparents’ era so that morality of infants ascend according to statistics. Perhaps an example can shed more light on the matter. I recall my grandmother telling me about her child was a girl, have never lived. They were living in a village far from medical centers. A lack of hospitals her town triggered me not to see her at all. Indeed, healthiness and comfort has boosted during past years.

Last but not least, attendance of technology provides different kinds of entertainments which were not in the ancestors’ era. Grandparents spent excess time on working since absence of recreation. Now days, people are obsessed with games, cinemas, parks, no name but a few. enhance, people relive stress and live with happiness and joyousness.

In assumption, pursuant I mentioned above, one can realize that contemporary live in more comfort and convenience since quality of life , development of technology and miscellaneous amusement.