People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, people are totally involved with different facet of technology such laptops, computers, cellphones, and so on facilitated world’s life. There have been fierce debates among people whether people spend more leisure time on favorite work or what should be done in daily life. Although some people inclined that paramount work should be considered in longevity, I firmly believe that the hustle and bustle of world and the growth of technology have led to one take more recreation time. In the ensuring paragraph, I will delve into most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason that makes me hold the belief that is people are obsessed with routine life. Besides, enormous problems are being engendered in lifespan in which people counter. As a result their lives are going to be stressful and nerve-racking. Indeed, inordinate amount of their time spend on doing desirable things. Perhaps an example can shed more light on the matter. I well recall that last year when I was working in an architecture firm where my schedule workday was 9 o’clock to 15o’clock. every day I came back home utterly exhausted. While this scenario continued this way, I have taken gym courses three days a week to enhance my energy and my excess time revolved around hanging out and shopping some stuff making me delighted.

Another reason deserving some words here is development of the technology. Thank to advent technology, various sorts of electronic devices such as laptops, cellphones, computers along with emerging of communication technologies such as internet and wireless have produced a good opportunity for people to spend their time on browsing, chatting, and doing other kinds of their favorite activities. Through the internet and cable TV, watching favorite movies are more convenient than every other time. they can easily search what they are looking for, and sit relax in their home and watch the movie on their TV or laptops. Therefore, one of the main reasons supporting my viewpoint is easy access to modern technological inventions.

In summation, pursuant what I mentioned above, one can realize that the present generation emphasize personal enjoyment over professional obligation since quality of life and development of the technology. I strongly recommend that parents should teach children not be involved whole time in their duties.