Do you agree or disagree?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Some people argue that childhood of our ancestors were more convenient and comfy as compare with our life today. They cite that people of 21st century are more stress due to hectic daily schedule, and life have become a full of obstacles. However, I strongly disagree with these people and I believe that lifestyle of today is more comfy, easier and relevant than our elderly. I support my viewpoint with two reasons.

To begin with, life of this contemporary era has become comfortable than our veteran because of advancement in technology such as internet, television etc. For instance, we can call our families and friends whenever, we want to talk with them, but our veteran cannot imagine of this when they were child. Moreover, the advancement in transportation has also boost the lifestyle of modern people than early age people. For example, my grandmother often share her strange story about her struggle due to lack of infrastructures. She had to walked through a forest for 4 days in barefoot just for going shopping to buy a salt and other basic goods. It is important to advancement in technology because technology is a device which enhances the comfort zone of normal people. Thus, advancement in technologies have make more influences in modern age people.

Furthermore, in spite technologies bought a lots of issues such as environment pollution which emits a detrimental gases and causes of numerous diseases, scientists have done lots of research to improve our health and they have invented gigantic methods and drugs to cure our illness. For instance, recently scientist have developed a technology where human heart was transplanted by pig heart. Today, medical science has discovered the cure for most detrimental diseases, while people at early stage used to die even by Diarrhea and tuberculosis. This advancement of medical science safe as compare to our grandmother early ages.

To sum up, the issue of whether a life of today is easier or childhood of our veteran is complex. Some suggested that early period was awesome because they don't have to take pressure of these hectic and mundane lifestyle. Nevertheless, I still contend that lavish lifestyle of modern people today is easier because of mainly advancement in modern technologies such as internet, health sectors etc.