Do you agree or disagree with the statement: “It is acceptable for parents to use physical force to discipline their children”.

There are various ways of the upbringing which parents are using them for raising their children. In many societies, there are also contentious debates and specific attitudes about how to behave with a child. Obviously, now, most people disagree with idea of forcing children by a corporal punishment to do something. To my perspective, offspring can be really hurt and injured and can most likely get some negative effects on their souls and spirits. In what follows, I delineate my justifications and put light on my reasons against the statement.

First, forcing children can trigger a terrible feeling of fear in the children's mind. As a matter of fact, this behavior will have backwards and undesirable results. Suppose, a parent punches and slaps his child to study better or not to repeat some bad words or might imprison him by fastening in his hands and putting in a dark room to give away being late in the school. In this way, child punished by the parent, starts feeling afraid and loathing his father and never feels at ease with him again. Consequentially, corporal or physical punishments never can be effective and on the contrary they can create some extremely negative senses and feelings in the child's mind.

Second, lots of psychological problems on the individuals rooted in those physical forces that their parents had been used against them in the childhood. In fact, children are too much sensitive and susceptible about the smal manner of their parents. It figures that it is the worst way to punch the children to get them to know some lessons of the life.

The last but not least, there are various kinds of the other ways for raising children, instead of punishing them physically which will destroy their relations for ever. According to the scientific findings, the best way is talking and persuading children verbally about being right or wrong something. Let's face with fact; how much acceptable is a critique of the mother or father for a kid, when they put time to explain or depict softly the aspects of the issues? They might show some authentic evidence or give some examples to convince a child to change his mind and way of behaving.

All in all, by taking all above- mentioned arguments in the consideration, I reiterate that corporal punishments and coercion for learning the chilrern to discipline is nonsense, since it might bring about some other psychologically and morally wrong results for children.