Do you agree or disagree with this statement? successful people try new thing and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Success is the most important part of our lives because it has a lot of good results for us like confidence in the personality's state and welfare in the life's state. some people beleive that if they want to success, they should be familiar with the process that they will face with. some disagrees. In my view, people should try new things and take risks with high ratio for progress for two reasons.

First, risks in life are good opportunities that never will happen again and these opportunities give us a lot of benefits like promotion in our job's state. For example, my husband, Nader, is an IT man.he always needs to be upgraded related to his job. When he was very young, he did not have enough money to travel Turkey to get some certifications from Microsoft company but he worked a lot and accepted the risk; he spent all his money and tooke those certifications. Five months later, he promoted in his job,in Iran and his salary expanded by nine hundred dollars. This story taugth me to be valian and take risks in my life drasticly.

Second,risks help us to be more successful in life quality because I have seen that It causes to earn a lot of money, in many cases like my father's occasion. I remember when I was entering the university and my dad needed a lot of money to pay for the university he took an unbeleivable risk. He desided to investigate all his money on a big and risky project for a factory. If he lost every thing I never could study in the university. After all, he earned all the factory's quotas and got the manager of that. He is that rich that I can study untill doctorate with out any concern about poverty.

As a result, I always try to take risks till one day some thing happen like my dad's one for me.

In sum, we need to take risks in our life for success because it gives us promotion and progress. We should advise this issue to every single young person, if we hope they get happy in their lifes.