do you agree or disagree? teachers have to require homework from students ever day

The question is whether teachers should assign homework for their students every day or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that requiring daily homework will help the young to reinforce their performance during school life and meanwhile it can be useful for their future while others have a conviction that determining homework for children strictly can have negative impacts on the students' spirit. I am unanimous with the latter group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons:

To begin with, it can be said that naturally, schools' ambient is tedious for students because spontaneously children are curious and it can be monotonous for them to sit down in the class and listen to their teacher for a long time. One should notice that students bear this condition just with hope of going to home and playing or resting. Requiring plentiful of assignments may have destructive consequences such as hating school, thinking about fleeing or leaving school. Even worse, they may be used to lying. For instance, when I was a kid, one year, our teacher wanted us to do a lot of homework and sometime I was pretending that I was sick and my mother kept me at home. At the end of semester, I could not pass from my exams due to my weak performance while if my teacher had given me homework logically, I would have been prosperous in my exams and I did not need to escape from school.

In addition, daily homework will cause students not to have enough time for doing other miscellaneous things. There are a wide range of activities in out of school which are very useful for student's future. For instance, with participating in swimming class, students would improve their body's power and also gain the sensation of peace. Or some classes or programs assist the young to obtain new experiences which guarantee students' job in later years such as registering in computer classes. One should not forget that school's materials are not important as much as practical practices, so when teachers ask students to do homework every day, they will be restricted to low quality of knowledge and fail to spend their time on other worthwhile activities.

Moreover, the mentioned condition may be caused the young’s opinion change toward their teacher. In such a frustrating circumstance, students will not take their teacher into account any more; hence, their performance will reduce gradually and the close and friendly relationship among teachers and students will never be formed.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that asking daily homework from students would give students a lethargy and torpid feeling. Besides, students would rather escape from school under any excuse; therefore, their performance fails to optimize in the future.