Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

The question is whether people should work in there days a week with longer hours or five days with shorter hours. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that working in the condition of three days can be practical and joyful. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that working is just a of the part of humans' life. Staying with family, meeting friends, doing entertainment and so on are points which assist people to obtain joy and pleasure. Now, if our workload is too heavy, such a circumstance can make us disappointed. Needless to say that an ordinary routine causes human beings to lose the power of their mind. When new challenges are not experienced or miscellaneous things are not done, a leathery and numb feeling will overcome people; consequently, Dopamine- is a neural messenger- will not work well. One should not forget that this chemical substance is responsible for providing happiness and concentration; in short, working for five days can impose depression and the reduction of performance on people.

The second reason for my argument lies in the reality that time is similar to gold in such a technology-driven world. Nowadays, humans are attempting to compete with each other for being up-dated. One of the most vital approaches for achieving this goal is the register in a variety of classes. Having enough and logical time will give people a chance to experience such practical classes; therefore employees will be able to optimize their performance during work. Besides, meeting different people with diverse backgrounds provides an constructive consequence for workers- who work three days in a week- such as improving their interpersonal skills or making new friends.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that working in a few days can change people's perspectives toward life. In this situation, people would spend much time with their family and friends and even more participation in different classes and events can boost up their function.