do you agree or disagree with this sentence?to remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

The question is whether humans should remain happy and optimistic after every fail or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that having a positive perspective in any circumstance especially after making errors is one of the most striking features in breakthrough. I feel this way, which I explore them in following essay to empower my point of view:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that mistakes play a crucial role in people's life. As the old saying goes ' the mistakes are the precious lessons of life that they can be learnt in the hard way.' If arriving to prosperity roads is convenient, human beings will not be able to perceive the meaning of success. During history, there have been a large number of well-know people who have experienced the fail in their life for several time; however such a frustrating condition could not make them disappointed. What was the secret of their success? All of them in their interviews expressed that having a positive spirit and a joyful mind helped them to pursue their goals. The epitome of this is the professor Samii- he is one of the most famous brain surgeons in the world-. He always highlights that despite of having a difficult life, a happy soul and positive view to future have encouraged him to overcome his hardships.

The second reason for my arguments lies the fact that pleasure and delight can assist living beings to improve their brain performance scientifically. Based on a study which has been done by a well-known institution, now it is believed that optimistic people can achieve their goals even with few attempts compared with pessimistic people who do efforts a lot. It goes without saying that when one accepts their abilities, spontaneously his self-esteem will boost up and such great thoughts can lead him to acquire the peaks of prosperity. It is noticeable that happiness allows brain to secrete more Dopamine- is a hormone cell in our brain- , and it goes without saying that dopamine plays in pivotal role in creating impetus and better concentration.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that it is important not to be disappointed after every fail; however, more important is that human must attempt to maintain their spirit in a high level for access to prosperity.