Do you agree or disagree technology has made children life less creative than in the past. support your answer with reasons and examples.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which technology become an integral part of everybody's life. It is not far-fetched to presume that creativity is represented as a significant indicator for successful people. I concur with the view that technology affects children and they are less creative than before. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, youngsters adversely affected by the emergence of technology. It create a situation in which children have access to diverse information and most of students spend too much time on surfing the internet in order to find the answer of their assignments. So there is nothing to forced them think about their problem. My own experiences demonstrates this concept. When I was a sophomore, I tried to solve my mathematics question by using the internet. Then, it made me really lazy and I had no creativity for my homework.

Moreover, the advent of technology creates many problems which can lead to mind disorder. when youngsters want to call each other, they tend to press their friend's name in cellphone. They do not incline to memorize their friend's number as they believe that it does not need to keep their number in mind. The less use your mind, the more hurt your mind.

Thirdly, presence the technology provides an opportunity which students entertain themselves. These days, there are various cellphone which contain a lot of application. Whenever young adults are in bad mood, they entertain themselves by game which is in the phone rather than create a game by themselves. Whereas, in the past, the absence of technology was very helpful and children had a lot of entertainment.

In conclusion, I really believe that creativity is reduced in children by the emergence of technology.