Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

No one cast a shadow on the fact that all of us should work in order to provide the good condition for ourselves. So choosing job play a vital role in people’s life. If people work three days a week for long hour, they will be satisfied more than those who work five days a week for shorter hours. I am in favor of the opinion that the less you work in week, the more you are satisfying. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, being at work less than five days for long hours offers us a lot of great opportunity by which we can have a get together with our friends and families. What I mean is that by making time we have a perfect time with relatives and we can engage in discussion each other. My own experience demonstrates this concept. As a sophomore student who works just three days a week, not only do I make money but also I have enough time for spending with my friends.

Secondly, working less for longer hours create a situation by which we can get relax and refresh our mind. In other words, we can distance from work and problems by having more days off. Let me illustrates with one of my experiences. As I mentioned my job, since I want to gladden my mind and boost my happiness during the off day I read books and in this way I feel comfortable and relaxed.

In conclusion, being relax and having time are very crucial for me so I agree with the statement which mentioned above.