Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

The definition and concept of success vary from person to person. Humans, by nature, always want more and more, and always in the needs. In this process, the bearing of a risky venture obtained a success the path. Unless there is no endeavor for risky business, people do not get success. I believe that to become a successful one has to face risky task than doing mundane things. I feel this way for several reasons, which I would explore in the following essays.

To begin with, one has to understand what are Innovators? They were the early adopters in the society. They are 2 percent of the total population in the world. Thus, why only limited people can get success in their life. These early adopters adopt the technology first in their community, and as a whole in the country. However, laggards do not try until some would get success, in other words, the things would become normal to all. This habit of an innovator or successful person makes a difference from them with a non-successful person. A person who has the habit of doing the things which were already performed by the others always remains at the same stage during their life span.

A successful person invests their efforts at a huge risk. They could not guarantee it until any results would be obtained. In our society, most of the successful persons are a businessman. For example, they spend a certain amount of money in a business. During the few initial years, they might be in loss. After a few and a few years, they keep on progressing. Finally, in the long run, they have a high profit. Nevertheless, another shopkeeper, who is in the shade of a successful person, starts to sell the commodity only when it was found to be highly demanded in the market. In economics there is a law "higher the risk, higher would be the returns".

The spending of some assets for a long time without speculation of results is a risky phenomenon. Many of our research trials are like this. This takes a number of years to get complete. And, moreover, it also might be the wastage of valuable time and money. However, when this process completes and gets the desired outputs persons could be a success or a real hero of our earth. For instance, many of our scientists and researchers have passed their whole life in delving. In the case of a person, who used to perform a trial, which is previously done by anonymous; for their name, there might not be a success. The new findings provided by scientists lead to be successful for them.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people who have done risky and new activities in their life would make them successful as compared to others. This is because it leads to new findings which would be innocuous to human life and because a person can get a more amount of returns in the same period of time by others.