It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

The world in this arena is covered by technology. Every people have varied choices in the wants of a technology. Youth might have some demand for one, while old might have others. However, among the different types of technology, the government has to gives more emphasis on access to the internet over the public transportation. The reasons behinds these issues would explore in the following essays.

To begin with, today from the study work to office work, everything was performed through the internet. Any student can read there whole exercise from the internet. Also, people could do business and other different transactions over the internet. Due to the investment in fast internet access by the government, people can transact over the long distance. They should not have to use a road for the purpose of the transactions. For example, when I was at a long distance from my home, I have to interact or talk to my family members. However, the path was too long between us, but due to the efficient access of the internet in the countries, I could have frequently contacted them. Nevertheless, investing in transportation by the government could make me closer to the family. Due to the help of the internet, any person can do a certain job by just sitting at home.

Secondly, for the effective study of any subject material, there would be required good access to the internet. In the internet, we can found each and every topic of the subject material. It would help a lot to any students during the time of examination for the securing of a good grade. My personal experience is a compelling example for this. I frequently used the internet during the time of preparation of my exam. On reading of subject matter in the internet, we can get a lot of information about any type of topic. When we study more things about any topic, we can remember at least some points during the examination. We can be clearly illustrated by the well-labeled diagram over the internet. Moreover, on the occurrence of some types of pandemic disease, students study by sitting in the home. For instance, there is a spread of coronavirus worldwide. In this case, now students were reading by sitting at their homes over the internet. Here, the transportation would not to any sorts of things. The high-speed level of internet would be beneficial during the time of crisis.

In conclusion, increasing the budget on internet access over transportation would be highly beneficial to the overall population of the country. This is because it would help to make easy for the distant transactions, and because of the effective education for today's youth, who are the foundations of the development of the country.