Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Television is one of the important technology that helps to disseminate information to a wide range of people from a single point of source. Although excessive television watching is detrimental, it would be one of the important sources that can distract the small age--two to five group child and have multiple uses to the parents in this generation. Personally, I feel this way for the following reasons, which I would explore in the following essays.

To begin with, any parents can be enrolled in different activities by allowing their children to look at the advertisements on television. Due to this, parents can do their work freely. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was 4 years old, my parents used to go buy a vegetable market, and any other outside area from home. However, if there is no allowed for television to their for watching an advertisement or different cartoons, then it would be difficult for the parents for proper handling of their children. This is one of the strategies for parents on caring for their babies and working simultaneously at the same instance of time.

Further, watching television by the small age of children can lead to the development of their children--socially and emotionally. On watching television, children can obtain a lot of information. For example, When my brother is five years old, and he used to watch the advertisement of different market products. He often used to watch the picture of hajmola candy. Once, I got stunned by him that he has a stomachache, and thus he said to me that bring me a tablet of hajmola for my ache. This illustrates that a small child has a moldy mind, and can learn anything quickly. Overall, small children should be influenced towards the watching of different advertisements for the development of their minds in each aspect.

Finally, it would be difficult to please small children. By giving them the freedom to watch an advertisement, parents can make their son/daughter happy and shiny face. Otherwise, they could cry and disturbs a lot. To be more specific, the brother of my friends used to cry frequently. In order to make silence and make enrolled or distractions, parents let him watch an advertisement. After watching, he used to smile and start to move here and there with cheerfulness.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the inclination of children towards the advertisement and cartoons is like killing two birds with a single stone because it would avoid the gloomy face of any child and because parents can be freer in their own task.