People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers

Decision is one of the major parts which is followed after the judgement process.On relying upon the judgement, we generally create decision. The speaker asserts, the decision which were created on the basis of emotion were weak and it will leads to poor decision afterwards. I am in conditional with the speaker assertions. Rather, decision without maudlin were strong, however, in some cases emotion also play important role with three supportive reasons.

Simply, decision with emotions were groundless and may contains many flaws. It doesn't prophet the future consequences (risk, benifit and advantage). For instances, if company have to hired worker for the production or any technical department in company, and it opened the vacancy, if public people demands for previlige or any type of quota, unless they were qualified then other majority; a company can hired other population for good future profit and benifit. If company allow the local people as a staff by their vandalization and many other factor, it will be deleterious to the company's future success. Unless, when any company is far from the emotion and can made better decision, it will be benifical for the future.

Decision with emotions are generally unstainable. It will not lead to the better future consequences. It contains some flaws. For example, when any parents leave their children in indulgement during their childhood period, afterwards children will became less pragmatic and ingenious, finally his future is not shuny. Thus, on good decision at proper time with rather than the emotion will certainly be better for his child future and the decisions remained sustained in this case.

However, in some cases decisions also should take on the basis of emotions. For example, any political leaders can listen to the voice of majority of the population for any kind of ammendations. If majority of the civilian demand for the country to establish establish a certain religion country, say hinduism, then government or politician should be sincere in these voices. Otherwise, if no listen, politician may not have the good career.

Hence, taking a decision depends upon the different circumstances. However, in majority of the cases, in being phlegmatic it will leads to the good result and can be sustained for the longer period of time.