Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Rules, one of the important needs, that governs any societies. Along with these rules, the terms regulation always comes simultaneously. Although every societies have certain kinds of rules and regulations, many people are found to violate these rules and regulations in the societies. Personally, I believe that there is not any kinds of impedement for a young people in the society, and I am not consonant with the given statement. I feel this way for the two reasons, which explores in the following essays.

First of all, society have given provides a large boundary for the young people. They forgives the simple types of mistake which was created by the children or young people. My personal experience is a compelling evidences for this. When I was young, at the age of 12, I has theft a rupees of twenty-thousand from my neighborhood. Initially, no one knows about this incident. Later when my mother knew about this events, I felt overwrought. She has taken be to the mass of whole society gathering. I started to cry. Many of them afraid by taking me to the jail. However, being a young person, these laws and rules hinders me. In this case, if I were a adult, there is no any obstructions that they taken me to the immure. These kinds of benificiaries were provided for small types of crime to the young children. Being a children or young, many of the people has got a excuse from the minor types of crime like robbery, friends beating, etc. Similarly in home, young people have so many advantage. They does not requires to follow the rules like an adult. For instances, they should not have to wake up at early in the morning, they were first provides meal in the house. Similarly, there is a differences between young and adult. Like, when adult children done the mistakes in a family, parents would scold then. In the same case young would got a comparatively more excuse than the adult.

Secondly,young people have lot of previliges in our society. They were highly benifitted by these sorts of the facilities. It was either provided by the society or a government to them. For example--young people under ten-years old would not have to pay money in the public vehicles. When I was at ten-years old, I have travelled from cable car to visit temple. In that moment, I has to pay only half of fee as comparision to my parents.Here, my parents have saved two-hundred fifty rupee, as the total fee of cable-car was five-hundred. Morever, young people has also discount facilities in the aeroplane. Being, a young there was low demarcations.

In conclusion, I am not of the opinion of the author--illustrating that children have lot of freedom because they can get may excuses as compared to adults, and because there is lots of previliges for young people.