Drivers should pay a fee for driving in busy city streets when there is heavy traffic.

Simply, a layman can understand that busy traffic generally means a greater number of individuals. Greater people reflect a greater amount of income. It is obvious that when there is heavy traffic then they should endure more fees. I feel this way for the following reasons, which I will explore in the following essays.

To begin with, the city streets that were busy might have a high number of passengers that were arriving and departing. Any vehicle conductors can collect a large sum of money from this group of people. This can later be used in the progress of the country My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I used to go to my college by micro-bus, while I was at college. Generally, during college time, it carries a huge number of people. As a result, it can collect a greater sum of money from the people. Consequently, it would not be a daunting task for the conductor to give a small fraction of money to the collectors on the way of the path.

Finally, the road department has to frequently repair the path that would degrade fast. This would generally happen when there is bulk traffic. At this time, it requires a high budget for the process of renovation. For instance, one of the busy highways of my country, many vehicles pass regularly. Due to this condition, the road has been frequently eroded. Without regular maintenance, it would be difficult for the vehicle. Nevertheless, the government alone cannot handle it alone. It is why the government or any other parties in the contract were allowed to collect the fee.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that there required to collect the additional sum of money in heavy traffic. This is because the government could collect more amount of tax, and can further in other deveopment process, and because roads needs frequent renovation.