Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives.

Different new problems occurs and passed from the society. To solve the existing problems and precludes other imminent problems and disasters, some representative from the every society were sent as a member of parliament. It is necessary to every political leaders to meets the needs which was promised during the time of election; otherwise, there credentiality will be abated. Neverthless, political leaders also can made new laws and policies which is innocuous to any societ by preparing certain principles and objectives.

Every political leaders must understand every felt need within their society--as being one of the representatives of his / her society. Political leader must sake of their personal benifit for yielding their society. For instances--political leaders should always focus in the basic infrastructure facilities--health, electricity, transportation and education; and observes for quality of life for every individual members of the society. Unless, they observe the difficulty of tardy citizens, they were not the real political leaders. If political leaders can do so , only they can deserve trust among the public. For instances, socio-political leaders like Mahatma Gandhi, Nelson Mandela, Martin Luther King Jr, etc were always in the sake of their citizens, and thus why they always get championed from the society.

Far from the fulfilling of felt needs, every political leaders can think about the new policies, laws that directly enhances and promotes the development of their society. For instances, political leader can make new rules which will abate the crime in their society, also look towards the accretion of employment for their citizens and to increase the per-capita income of their country. They should always focus on the views and opinion of the public while making objectives, principles and during the ammendation of any laws.

However, in the game of politics, majority of the political leader were always try to gives the false belief to their citizens. This types of scenario leads to the political instabilty of any country. These political leader can't remains in the image of public , and can't be re-elected, unless, they will not compromise their sake for yielding of public.

In conclusion, unless, the political leaders were in the favour of public, they can't withstand for the long period of time in the politics. It is therefore; every political leaders must understand the demands and opinion of the public and should addressed it for their sustainablity in political stances.