Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives.

The issue of whether or not political leaders should be strongly committed to particular principles and objectives bypassing the effective response to yield public opinion in order to be an effective political leader is contentious one. I strongly concede with speaker assertion that in order to yield certain benefits to the inclusive races, politician should always forgive their own principles and objectives so that they can be an munificent and generous leader by providing immense to the lower indigenous classes of people.

First of all, in order to be in touch with the different levels of the people, politician should sometimes goes beyond their moral principles and duties. For instance, King Tribhuwan of Nepal, is one of the loyal and venerated person as he went beyond his kingship legacy so as to provide support to the people of lower ethnic races. Due to his motivational figure, he had remained in the heart of millions of Nepalese citizen as the father of Nepal. Therefore, only following and engendering moral principles and convention never provide enormous benefit to all the citizen of the nation.

Secondly, enforcing moral issues and legal rules only provide support for the instantaneous period of time but to be in the mind and body of the people, several interaction with public should also be done. For instance, any politician who remain reticent even having enormous knowledge within him never can yield practical results in the field regarding any issues. Thus, to be an effective personnel and leader, enough interaction and enhancement with the public citizen should be made which can radically touch the sentiments of the people. Due to this, the distance between individuals and leaders would be shortened and hence, the leader will not be only as dummy leader but will be predicted as almighty who can eradicated the problems of the people.

Some may argue that forgetting and bypassing moral norms and values may diverge leader from their track to the path of vulnerability. Therefore, every political personnel should be bound with their principle before providing services to the citizen. Hence, they can easily win the hope of local individuals in every projects which they are thinking to designed. Thereby, the longevity and success of the project can be installed. However, this point is flawed since practicing moral principles lonely can't provide success. But if such moral principles are practical based , then it can provide solution to every problems arising in the path of work. Therefore, political leaders should be faithful to the general people on providing several services to them.

All in all if the above factors are contemplated we can easily reach a conclusion that practicing moral principles with the aim of providing services to the people can yield successful results. Therefore, to be effective leader, there should be sound personnel with vision who can understand the feeling and tension of people before fulfilling their own deeds.