"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

In these meme, the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company recommends to allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising and to create awareness among them so as to make them understanding regarding the availability of good quality of their movies in the market. To bolster the recommendation, the advertising director cites the following facts; even though the percentage of the reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually escalated during the past year but the contents of these reviews are actually not reaching enough to their specified viewers. Hence, they concluded that the problems not lies with their quality of their movies but with the public's lacks of awareness regarding their good quality of films. Close scrutiny of each these facts however reveals that none of them lend no credible evidence to bolster their recommendation.

First, the argument readily assumes that making good quality will definitely increased the craze of the viewer towards their films. Aside from the good quality films, there must be appropriate co-actors inside the film which make its completely. So, before producing movies by the company, at first the highly professional actors and actress should be appointed to make the people allured towards the movies. Therefore, the author fails to mention the appropriate reasons regarding the less attendance of people in Super Screen.

Second, the argument fails to mention the reasonable condition regarding the less viewership towards the films produced by their company. Allocating huge budget for the advertisements in order to buttress the contents present inside the movies manufactured by them doesn't sound reliable. Hence, before doing surplus advertisements, the choice of general public in the market should be noticed and thereby, appropriate films should be designed. Therefore, the argument provides no viable evidence to support the recommendation.

Finally, the argument fails to mention one of the key factors on the basis of which it could have been evaluated, only evaluating the percentage of positive reviews received from the past years doesn't manifest the positive aspect of the production company. Therefore, in order to allure general public towards the company, its production techniques and capability should be studied. Similarly, at the same time, what sorts of people who are involved on production sites should be also noted. Hence, the argument remains unsubstantiated and becomes open to debate.

In sum, the argument relies on dubious assumption which renders as convincing as it stands. To bolster the recommendation, the advertising director must provide lucid evidence perhaps by local study or survey; the technical aspects of the company should be studied and improved as soon as possible, different highly dignified veterans actors and actress should be chosen to escalate the production and before spending excessive amount on advertisements, the choice of people should be notified. To better assess the recommendation, I would need to know why less people are visiting the Super Screen Movie Company and what sorts of technicalities are present in the market which can boost the production.