Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Do the critical judgement in any field have little value unless it comes to the person who is an expert in that field? I strongly concede with the speaker assertion. The reason behind on supporting the speaker claim is that making judgement without looking the appropriate concern of the people in that decision doesn't dissolve any verdict into the perfect solution, thereby critical view regarding the particular subject is the most for proper remedial output.

The first reason why I support the assertion is that different research activities perform on general level will reach towards their optimal solution if we carry out such workout with the view of experts in that area. Thus, proper suggestions and mentor from the expertise will lead to the accurate conclusion on any research frame work. For instance, any research personnel who are quite curious on resolving proper ideas regarding the social matters just like social status and belief, going on inside the society must concern the view of different researcher who are already active in that field. Thus, to lead to the accurate and precise result, different ideas and suggestion should be taken from the appropriate person so as to ensure the fastidious results.

The second reason behind my support to the assertion is that in judicial system, the laws made by the layperson is not considered accurate. Therefore, on deciding different critical decisions, the view from different judicious pedant should be undertaken so that the heady people will get perfect decision. Similarly, on doing so, numerous faults and errors seen in judiciary system will also be eradicated when such severe problems come inside the touch of such personnel. For instance, the victims from the Maoist Attack hadn't got the appropriate decision on their periphery till date because numerous forces are involved in order to conceal the real words. But, this case is also turned when the information regarding this incident reach under the premises of renowned judicial officer of Nepal called Bhakta Raj Sharma. Now, different hurdles faced by the people while getting judicious results is now solved as this case went under the hand of appropriate expertise who know how to handle such cases to provide justice to the poor and infected citizens.

Some believe that some decision should be taken dramatically without taking considerations from the experts. For instance, in 2019 A.D. the armed force of Indian had invaded some territory of Nepal called Kalapani. So, due to these incidents, various political upside down can be seen inside the country as thousands of students from various students union had involved on it so as to resolve this issue. Similarly,it is clear that this different students union hadn't take the special views and verdicts from the expert of foreign affairs. Due to the active intervention of students union, this issue is now motivated well enough so that the government of India have become serious to solve this issue from the meeting. However, this point is flawed since taking partial views and incomplete and inaccurate ideas doesn't solve severe issue in instantaneous period of time. Therefore, to solve such issue, the role of experts is prominent.

All in all if the above factors are contemplated we can easily reach a conclusion that taking numerous ideas and suggestions from the experts definitely helps to resolve various severe issue quite permanently rather than considering the surface views from laypersons.Such surface consideration will produce temporary and transient solutions.