Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Whereas, in the hectic life, there are a massive pressure on young people to make their favorable life, the rules that societies and also families are expected juvenile to pursue sometimes are too much. there has always been controversial debate on whether families must be too strict on the rules that their young child should be obeying or not. I personally contend that being too strict will provide more bad effects, so that I disagree with this manner. In the following paragraphs, two conspicuous reasons will cogently substantiate this perspective.

One of the rules coming to mind at first is that some parents want their children to study most of the time without having any entertainment. they pushed them to study more and more to be entering a high-ranked university. they send them to extra classes. but I think they should let young people to make some discipline for themself. In this way, their self-confidence may be risen. they can make decision on their own.For examle, besides the study, juvenile needs doing sports. it also makes them eager to study, improve their health and also fresh their mind.

Another noteworthy point in supporting my stance is that some parents limit their children's relationship. For example, a child want to spend more time with someone who is in the range of his/her age. but their family do not allow him/her. because it might need more care about their relationship. they have to become familiar with the parents of his/her friends family and it will be take their time. but I think parents should not limit their children's relation because of their business.

To make a long story short, I disagree with the opinion of harsh rules that are expected young people to obey because of two reasons of taking the ability of defining disciplines and limiting their relationship. If the rules are appointed in the best way, I believe that it can be good.