Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams.

As the time goes on, the fields of arts and sports has burgeoning. they become more and more essential as something that people can do in their leisure time and also on the other hand can be relaxed by doing them in the hectic society. Both of such these activities need high money rather than the other activities. The vast majority of people are of the opinion that not only the arts are important for making history of one society, but also sports can do the same. The inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among people is whether governments should spend more money for the arts or their athletics as a support? I contrary to the popular beliefs, contend that it is more important to spend more money for the athletics of a society. In the following paragraphs, two conspicuous reasons will cogently substantiate this perspective.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that athletics as a part of society who are supported by the government can be embody having healthy life for the people of a society. For example, when I was a child, I pursued to watch every play of my favorite football team. The player of them were my hero. I wanted to be someone like them. so that, I did some sports to have strong body. And also, I cared about my lifestyle such as eating healthy food, sleeping on time, etc. In this way, a society will have healthy people which will need less medical services.

Another equally important point is if people embody athletics, they will be more active. For example, when the people of society do daily exercise, they will become more strong and fresh. During the exercise, the negative thoughts will run away from you and you can decide about your problems better after that. so that, your productivity in the ambient of your work will be increased.

To make a long story short, I think it is better for a government to spend more money on their athletics, so that it can have healthier and more active people. In this way, government support them, which will be pay back by the people of society.