In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teaching early in the morning or later time depends upon the different factors. In some places, schools teach their students early during the summer season, while later in the case of the winter season. Personally, I believe that school should teach their students at a later time. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay/

To begin with, students used to read up to the late-night, which becomes difficult for the student to wake up early in the morning. Along with these, they sometimes have to revision and reading during the fresh time of the morning. My personal example is the complete illustration of this. When I was at my school level, it runs from 10 am to 5 pm, which suits not only my conditions but also with my friends. After all, I used to complete my homework, and it became 11 pm at night. On the next day morning, I can perform a revision of my homework and reading assignments. In contrast, if my school starts in the early morning, the whole day would be enervated for me, and as a result, I would not be able to concentrate, which would be pernicious to my study. Additionally, school starting late had coped with my examination time to well-prepared. Consequently, I along with the majority of the students in our class always made a good grade in the exam.

Secondly, late school helps to make good utilization of the day time properly. As a matter o0f fact, the student becomes dull like at the mid-afternoon, where they feel sleepy, could pass those times with an interactive group of teachers. For instance, once our school has changed the shift of school for making a trial either the steps would be effective or not. In doing so, almost all of the students sleep at home after returning in the afternoon time from school. However, when there would be a school in the day time, students can performed task and becomes productive along the whole day.

To sum up, I am of the opinion that being school at the late time would be beneficial to the overall outcome of the students. This is because they can perform their given task effectively, and would make better utilization of their valuable time properly.