You have enough money to purchase either a house a business

Money, one of the valuable item, leads to the person to buy a material that seeks by him/her—except a emotion and feelings. All the materialistic things in the world can be purchase by these. However, on giving me choices—either buy a house or a business, I will choose to purchasing of business. I feel this way for the several reasons, which explores in the following essays.

First of all, by the help of a money, we can invest it in a certain type of busing. As investment is the process of excess return as compared to our purchase. This will creates a more and more money. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. After my graduation, I have five-thousand dollar which was given by my parents to me. I have a lots of option for it’s uses. Finally, I have invest it to cotton industry. Everything was going right in my business. After two year, I can return all my investment—as I have different machinaries in my cotton factory which seems like a profit for mine. In this case, if unfortunately, I have spend my money to purchase a house, I am not able to do a such progress. Morever, in coming years, it would be a more profit to me. Finally, I would be able to buy many things: new investment, houses and along with every necessities of my family.

Secondly, when money was invested in business, it can brings a person to be employee or a facilitiated with certain types of job. If person became a jobless or without any work, then he/she will become dull or lazy. For instances, one of my friend has recently started his business life. After this, he gets involved in it. He goes to the office at early morning, and return at the night. Initially, he was not so creative when he has not any jobs. After started a business, he should have to use the mental work during his office, and thus he became highly intelligent after sharpening of his mind. This business has changed him drastically rather sitting in the house vegetatively. Morever, this business helps him to run his daily basic needs of his family, and he was able to maintain a good life.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that I prefer to purchase a business rather than a house because it was an investment which would later provides more returns in my future, and because it helps to maintain a good life in the society with capability of thinking.