"A recent study rating 300 male and female Mentian advertising executives according to the average number of hours they sleep per night showed an association between the amount of sleep the executives need and the success of their firms. Of the advertising firms studied, those whose executives reported needing no more than 6 hours of sleep per night had higher profit margins and faster growth. These results suggest that if a business wants to prosper, it should hire only people who need less than 6 hours of sleep per night. "

The author of this argument concedes, if the business wants their prosperity and success then they should hired the members who would need less than six hours of sleep. For this recommendation. Author claimed that recent study of 300 male and female Mentian advertising executives there is a negative co-relation between the sleeping hours and the success or profit of their firms. The author deciphered those who sleep less than six hours have high profit margin. However, the assumption made by author may be correct but incomplete and dubious.

In first, the author assumes that recent survey of 300 male and female indicates that there there is a negative co-relation between the working hours of a firm and corresponding profit margin. However, the number of respondent taken by the author might not be valid; and it might not be the representatives of all the business firms. Thus, it might not be reliable. Morever, the author does not give any indication about the types of study and any other further cause and evidences regarding these factors. For suggestions every business forms, author would be better suggested to take the large sample under study.

Secondly, the author argues about the less interval of sleeping pattern creates the high profit margin of the firm. Perhaps, the high profit margin of the firm is due to the high demand of the market. Morever, common sense tells me that, lesser the time period of sleep, persons will be languid and can't give his / her perfectionism in certain work. The high profit margin might be due to other several factors. Perhaps, the workers of the firm might be inherent phisically and mentally strong inheretically. If either scenario exists, the claim of the author does not hold water.

In third, the author claims about the condition of Mentian advertising executives will exist will congruent to other firms too. However, the author does not given about the evidences about the toatal load of works about the Mentian advertising. Perhaps, there might be only less than six hours of office or working period in firm. While in other firm, there needs a working hours of more than eight hours. Unless, the workers get proper rest and sleep, the work will not effiecient and finally the profit margin too.

In conclusion, the assumption made by the author seems unwarranted. To bolster the argument, the author should give the evidences regarding the type of study and if survey, then the reliability of the respondents. To better evaluate the arguments, author should give the evidences regarding the phys