For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Hard work of a person always pays off in certain stages of life or the future. In a general scenario, that person who is arduous was found to get success in his/her life. Personally, I disagree with the given statement: it is better altho has a good relationship rather than struggle in life. I feel this way for the two reasons, which I will explore in the following essays.

First of all, when a person was busy or involved in any type of work which requires some memory power, it increases the persons' ideas, skills, and it finally makes a person more intelligent. It leads to the development of the capacity of any individual person. Moreover, it will decrease the dependency of any person. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I used to study or work hard from my earlier childhood. I am very enthusiastic in reading, and my favourite subject is computer. Later, after my school life for further study, I have chosen the computer and got a master's degree. Finally, I became a software engineer. It is all the outcomes of my hard work. In contrast to it, one of my friends who used to focus on making a good relationship from his earlier school level was a lower position in a profile as compared to mine. Also, I have a great chance to upgrade in my later life, however, it would be difficult for him.

Secondly, relationship is a ephemeral things, while hard work is not eternal. Relationship might be broken, and whole the work or performances would be dismissed, but it would be difficult to degrade the hard work of any person. For instances, in comparision with any scientists and any politicians, later have a high chance to have a degrading career in the part of life. Here, scientists path in life is in progressive direction, and in same respect, there is a high fluctuations in the game of the politics. This creates the process of up and down in the person who believes in the term of a relationship. Although, good relationship gives short time happiness and success, it can be broken in any parts of the life.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that to get a success in future job or career, it is better to be a laborioius from the time of school level. This is because, hard work of any person also pays off in proclivity, and because the term hard work is not transient.